Sunday, October 10, 2010



Chakra means Wheel in Sanskrit.

Consciousness and energy move from one
frequency to another in spiraling fashion.

The body has energy centers that look like
spinning wheels and are called Chakras.

They allow energy to flow from
one part of the body to another.

As with all things in our reality,
they are linked to sound, light and color.

To heal, is to bring the chakras into alignment and balance

then understand the nature of creation and your purpose in it.

It's all in motion in the of time.

The Flow of Energy

The Chakra Wheels

Crown Chakra

Brow Chakra

Throat Chakra

Heart Chakra

Solar Plexus

Spleen Chakra

Root Chakra

Chakras above the head bring one into higher frequency.

They range from 4 fingers to one foot above the crown chakra.
The highest chakra is also often referred to as the Soulstar.

Chakras as Spiral Cones

1 comment:

  1. jai gurudev

    om chaitanya shivgorakshnathaya namaha

    om shivgoraksh yogi

    in shreenath rahasyam by yogi vilasnathji of haridwar mandir,they have shown 28 chakras.